Meet our team

Prof Cristina Trois


Prof Bernard Bekker

Associate Director / SARChI chair in Power Systems Simulation

Prof Craig McGregor

Associate Director 

Dr Munyaradzi Justice Chihota

 Senior Engineer

Dr Richmore Kaseke

Project Manager & Senior Research Engineer

Monique le Roux

Chief Engineer

Donald Fitzgerald

Research Engineer

Storm Morison

Research Engineer

Simnikiwe Gulwa

Junior Research Engineer

Lavheleslani Maluleke

Junior Engineer

Sedzani Ratsibi

Project Commercialisation Manager

Elmien Lovell

Administrative & Financial Officer

Sandelize Heydenrycht

Administrative Officer

Tshilidzi Charmain Ligege

Assistant Project Administrative Officer

Inge-Rae Scholtz

Communications, Marketing and Events Coordinator

Fhatuwani Mulaudzi

Assistant Marketing and Communications Officer

Yumna Parker

 Centre Manager of the ARUA Centre of Excellence in Energy

Given Shumani Kone


Aluwani Tshishonga

Intern (Masia Village)

Godwin Mukondeleli

Intern (Masia Village)


Hulisani Mulaudzi

Intern (Masia Village)

Tondani Mulaudzi

Intern (Masia Village)

Hulisani Makungo

Intern (Masia Village)